Candidate Slate of OISTAT Architecture Commission

July 27, 2016

Candidate Slate of OISTAT Architecture Commission Chair

Dear Members,

Election for OISTAT Architecture Chair will take place during the 2016 OISTAT Architecture commission meeting in Sevilla, Spain, October 21-22, 2016. The nomination has been closed on July 20, 2016.

Mr. Tim Foster (UK), current Chair of Architecture, is nominated to serve a second term. We would like to take this opportunity to introduce our candidate below.

Thank you for your support of OISTAT. We look forward to seeing you at OISTAT Architecture meeting.

Tim Foster, architect, OISTAT
Tim Foster
ABTT (Association of British Theatre Technicians)

Statement of Intent | CV




Best Regards,

Wan-Jung Wei, OISTAT
Wan-Jung Wei
General Manager



International Organisation of Scenographers, Theatre Architects and Technicians
Organisation Internationale des Scenografes, Techniciens et Architectes de Theatre
Suite A, 2F, No.7, Sec. 2, Renai Rd., Taipei 10055, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-77260088 Fax: +886-2-77260808
Web: Email: